Contacts

 

BULLER RUGBY UNION HEAD OFFICE
PO Box 361
Westport 7866
Ph: (03)789 8330
Fax: (03) 789 8330
Email: ceo@bullerrugby.co.nz or rdo@bullerrugby.co.nz
CHAIRMAN
Erik Westergaard
Phone : (W)
(03)7889415
P O Box 75 Westport
Phone : (H)
(03) 789 6635
….
Phone : (M)
(021) 111 8927
Email:westergaard@xtra.co.nz
DEPUTY CHAIRMAN
TBA Email:westergaard@xtra.co.nz
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Brian Ahern
Phone : (W)
(03) 789 8330
PO Box 361 Westport
Phone : (Fax)
(03) 789 8330
Email: ceo@bullerrugby.co.nz
RUGBY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
Andrew Duncan
Phone : (W)
(03) 789 8330
P.O.Box 361 Westport
Phone : (M)
(027) 479 3473
Email: rdo@bullerrugby.co.nz
 
BOARD MEMBERS
Barry Townrow Email: mrt@stcanices.school.nz
Gordon Storer Email: storerg@norwood.co.nz
John Lennon Email: johnwlennon@gmail.com
Glenn Pratt Email:coshotel@ihug.co.nz
Stephen Lowe Email:Stephen.lowe32@hotmail.com
Jane Duncan Email:jane@stevensorchard.co.nz

Senior Clubs Contact List

ngakawau – Ngakawau RFC – http://ngakawaurfc.co.nz
Nathan Thompson (Coach)(Cell) 027 482 3722(Work) 03 788 9789(Email)nathan.thompson@stocktonalliance.co.nz Alan Ireland (Manager)(Cell) 027 439 7305(Work)(Email) jadireland@kinect.co.nz
oldboys – Old Boys RFC
Grant Fussell Walter (Coach) (Email) grant.fussell@stockalliance.co.nz
reefton – Reefton RFC
Gordon Storer (President)(Cell) 021 891 253(Work)(Email) storerg@norwood.co.nz TBA (Coach)(Cell)(Work)(Email)
westport – Westport RFC
Richard Hart (Coach) (Email) Richard.hart@holcim.com
whitestar – White Star RFC
Chris Alexander (Coach)(Cell) 021 267 4404(Work)(Email) watsonalexander@xtra.co.nz Dane Thomas (Manager)(Cell) 027 335 4560(Home) 03 789 8955(Email) meathead59@hotmail.com

Sponsors

0394-BELogoElectro

 

   

    westreef

 

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,313 other followers

%d bloggers like this: