BULLER RUGBY UNION CLUB DRAW 2019
ROUND 1 – ALBION CUP
Sat.27 April

vs

Old Boys v Westport

vs

Ngakawau  v White Star

Anzac

weekend

Sat.4 May

vs

White Star  v Old Boys

vs

Westport v Ngakawau

Sat.11 May

vs

Ngakawau v Old Boys

vs

White Star  v Westport

ROUND 2 – LIFE MEMBERS TROPHY RD 1
Sat.18 May

vs

Westport v Old Boys

vs

Ngakawau  v  White Star

Sat. 25 May

vs

Old Boys v White Star

vs

Ngakawau v Westport

Saturday 1 June No Rugby – QUEENS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND
Sat.8 June

vs

Old Boys v Ngakawau

vs

Westport v White Star

ROUND 3 – LIFE MEMBERS TROPHY RD 2
Sat.15 June

vs

Old Boys v Westport

vs

White Star v Ngakawau

Sat.22 June

vs

White Star v Old Boys

vs

Westport v Ngakawau

Sat.29 June

vs

Ngakawau v Old Boys

vs

White Star v Westport

SENIOR SHIELD, CRADDOCK TROPHY FINALS
Sat.6 July Senior Shield Semi Finals 1st v 4th 2nd v 3rd
Sat.13 July Senior Shield/Craddock Trophy SF winners (Senior Shield) / SF runners up (Craddock)
REPRESENTATIVE SEASON
Sat.July 27 Heartland Camp
Sat.August 3 Seddon Shield
Sat.August 10 Seddon Shield
MITRE 10 HEARTLAND CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat. 24 August – Buller v East Coast Sat. 28 September – Buller v Wairarapa Bush
Sat.31 August – King Country v Buller Sat.5 October – West Coast v Buller
Sat.7 September – Buller v Wanganui Sat.12 October – Buller v Poverty Bay
Sat.14 September – Horowhenua-Kapiti v Buller Sat.19 Oct (SEMIS) – Meads & Lochore
Sat. 21 September – South Canterbury v Buller Sat-Sun 26/27 Oct (FINAL) – Meads & Lochore