#2019 Buller Club StandingsPWLDBPtsFA+/-Pts
1Westport RC3300312325+9815
2Ngakawau/Karamea3120261108-476
3Old Boys RFC312026684-186
4White Star RFC312015184-335

ROUND 1 – ALBION CUPHomeScorevScoreAwayVenue
Anzac weekend
Sat.27 April
15v33
Anzac weekend
Sat.27 April
20v31
Sat.4 May10v29
Sat.4 May55v00
Sat.11 May41v22
Sat.11 May10v35
ROUND 2 – LIFE MEMBERS TROPHY RD 1HomeScorevScoreAwayVenue
Sat.18 Mayv
Sat.18 Mayv
Sat. 25 Mayv
Sat. 25 Mayv
Saturday 1 June
No Rugby – QUEENS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND
Sat.8 Junev
Sat.8 Junev
ROUND 3 – LIFE MEMBERS TROPHY RD 2HomeScorevScoreAwayVenue
Sat.15 Junev
Sat.15 Junev
Sat.22 Junev
Sat.22 Junev
Sat.29 Junev
Sat.29 Junev
SENIOR SHIELD, CRADDOCK TROPHY FINALSHomeScorevScoreAwayVenue
Sat.6 July1stv4th
Senior Shield Semi Finals2ndv3rd
Sat.13 JulyHomeScorevScoreAwayVenue
Senior Shield FinalSF winners 1vSF winners 2
Craddock Trophy SF runners up 1vSF runners up 2

REPRESENTATIVE SEASON
Sat.July 27 Heartland Camp
Sat.August 3 Seddon Shield
Sat.August 10 Seddon Shield
MITRE 10 HEARTLAND CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat. 24 August – Buller v East Coast Sat. 28 September – Buller v Wairarapa Bush
Sat.31 August – King Country v Buller Sat.5 October – West Coast v Buller
Sat.7 September – Buller v Wanganui Sat.12 October – Buller v Poverty Bay
Sat.14 September – Horowhenua-Kapiti v Buller Sat.19 Oct (SEMIS) – Meads & Lochore
Sat. 21 September – South Canterbury v Buller Sat-Sun 26/27 Oct (FINAL) – Meads & Lochore