BULLER RUGBY UNION DRAW 2017 – UNDER 14


Saturday 22 April SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMME Craddock Park, Westport
 
Saturday 29 April (Pre-season)
Westport vs White Star @Craddock Park
 
JAB ROUND 1
Saturday 6 May
White Star vs Westport @Westport
Kiwi v Marist / Blaketown v Wests


Saturday 13 May  
Marist vs Westport @Greymouth
Blaketown vs White Star @Greymouth

Kiwi – Bye


Saturday 20 May  
Marist vs Blaketown @Greymouth
White Star vs Kiwi @Westport

Westport – Bye


JAB ROUND 2 + 3
Saturday 27 May
Kiwi vs Marist @Hokitika
Westport vs Blaketown @Westport
White Star – Bye


Saturday 3 June No Rugby – QUEENS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND
 
Saturday 10 June  
Kiwi vs Westport @Hokitika
Marist vs White Star @Greymouth
Blaketown – Bye


Saturday 17 June  
Westport vs White Star @Westport

Blaketown v Kiwi  / Marist – Bye


Saturday 24 June
Westport vs Marist @Westport
White Star vs Blaketown @Westport

Kiwi- Bye


Saturday 1 July  
Blaketown vs Marist @Greymouth
Kiwi vs White Star @Hokitika
Westport – Bye


Saturday 8 July
Marist vs Kiwi @Greymouth
Blaketown vs Westport @Greymouth
White Star – Bye


Saturday 15 July   
No Rugby – School Holidays 
 
Saturday 22 July   
No Rugby – School Holidays 
 
Saturday 29 July  
Westport vs Kiwi @Westport
White Star vs Marist @Westport
Blaketown – Bye


JAB FINALS
Saturday 5 August Semi Finals

Saturday 12 August FINALS DAY– Games TBA