whitestar reefton  bullerngakawau westport

ROUND 1 – ALBION CUP
Sat.1 April Ngakawau/Karamea ngakawau 24.v.34 westport Westport
White Star whitestar Bye
Sat.8 April White Star whitestar 33 v 05 ngakawau Ngakawau/Karamea
Westport westport Bye
Sat.15.April NO RUGBY – EASTER WEEKEND
Sat.22 April Westport westport 30 v 44 whitestar White Star
Ngakawau/Karamea ngakawau Bye
ROUND 2 – LIFE MEMBERS TROPHY RD 1
Sat.29 April Westport westport 41 v 14 ngakawau Ngakawau/Karamea
White Star whitestar Bye
Sat.6 May Town 34 v 39 Country

Game 1 Craddock Park –

Note – Night game under lights

Sat.13 May Ngakawau/Karamea ngakawau 23 v 38 whitestar White Star
Westport westport Bye
Sat.20 May White Star whitestar 21 v 15 westport Westport
Ngakawau/Karamea ngakawau Bye
ROUND 3 – LIFE MEMBERS TROPHY RD 2
Sat.27 May Ngakawau/Karamea ngakawau 10 v 55 westport Westport
White Star whitestar Bye
Thurs.1 June QUEENS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND

Town v CountryGame 2 Craddock Park 6-00pm 

Note – Thursday night under lights (June 1st)

Sat.10 June White Star whitestar 45 v 10 ngakawau Ngakawau/Karamea
Westport westport Bye
Sat.17 June Westport westport 34 v 18 whitestar White Star
Ngakawau/Karamea ngakawau Bye
ROUND 4 – LIFE MEMBERS TROPHY RD 4
Sat.24 June Westport westport 54 v 14 ngakawau Ngakawau/Karamea
White Star whitestar Bye
Sat.1 July Ngakawau/Karamea ngakawau 17 v 17 whitestar White Star
Westport westport Bye
Sat.8 July White Star whitestar 16 v 24 westport Westport
Ngakawau/Karamea ngakawau Bye
Sat 15 July SENIOR SHIELD, CRADDOCK TROPHY FINALS
Senior Shield Play-off – Top Qualifier straight to final
2nd vs 3rd
Team #2 to host Semi Final at 2-30pm
Sat 22 July  Senior Shield Final
 Victoria Square at 2-30pm
 Top Qualifier vs Play-off Winner

Sponsors

0394-BELogoElectro

    

jennian   

      lo_kukri_yoast

    westreef