#
2020 Westreef Buller Club Standings
P
W
L
D
BPts
F
A
Pts
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

ROUND 1 – ALBION CUPHomeScorevScoreAwayVenue
Sat.28 March
Foote Shield
Westport--v--Old Boys
Sat.28 MarchWhite Star--v--Ngakawau
Sat.4 AprilOld Boys--v--White Star
Sat.4 AprilNgakawau--v--Westport
Sat.11 AprilNo Rugby
Easter Weekend
Sat.18 AprilOld Boys--v--Ngakawau
Sat.18 AprilWestport--v--White Star
Sat.25 AprilNo Rugby – ANZAC WEEKEND
ROUND 2 – LIFE MEMBERS TROPHY RD 1HomeScorevScoreAwayVenue
Sat.2 MayOld Boys--v--Westport
Sat.2 MayNgakawau--v--White Star
Sat.9 MayWhite Star--v--Old Boys
Sat.9 MayWestport--v--Ngakawau
Sat.16 MayNgakawau--v--Old Boys
Sat.16 MayWhite Star--v--Westport
ROUND 3 – LIFE MEMBERS TROPHY RD 2HomeScorevScoreAwayVenue
Sat.23 MayWestport--v--Old Boys
Sat.23 MayWhite Star--v--Ngakawau
Sat.30 MayNo Rugby – Queens Birthday WEEKEND
Sat.6 JuneOld Boys--v--White Star
Sat.6 JuneNgakawau--v--Westport
Sat.13 JuneOld Boys--v--Ngakawau
Sat.13 JuneWestport--v--White Star
SENIOR SHIELD, CRADDOCK TROPHY FINALSHomeScorevScoreAwayVenue
Senior Shield - Semi Finals Sat.20 June1st--v--4th
Senior Shield - Semi Finals Sat.20 June2nd--v--3rd
Senior Shield - Finals Sat.27 JuneHomeScorevScoreAwayVenue
Senior Shield FinalSF Winners 1vSF winners 2
Craddock Trophy SF runners up 1vSF runners up 2
REPRESENTATIVE SEASON
Sat.11 July Ranfurly ShieldFrancis Mining Buller--v--CanterburyVictoria Square
Sat.1 August - Seddon ShieldFrancis Mining Buller--v--Marlborough
Sat.8 August - Seddon ShieldFrancis Mining Buller--v--Nelson

REPRESENTATIVE SEASON
Sat.July 11 Ranfurly Shield
Sat.August 1 Seddon Shield
Sat.August 8 Seddon Shield
MITRE 10 HEARTLAND CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat. 22 August – East Coast v Buller Sat. 26 September – Poverty Bay v Buller
Sat. 29 August – Buller v North Otago Sat.3 October – Thames Valley v Buller
Sat. 5 September – Buller v West Coast Sat.10 October – Thames Valley v Buller
Sat.12 September – Mid Canterbury v Buller Sat.17 Oct (SEMIS) – Meads & Lochore
Sat.19 September – Buller v South Canterbury Sat-Sun 24/25 Oct (FINAL) – Meads & Lochore