2020 Club Draw

#
2020 Westreef Buller Club Standings
P
W
L
D
BPts
F
A
Pts
1
Westport
6
6
0
0
6
282
41
30
2
Old Boys
6
4
2
0
3
206
183
19
3
White Star
6
2
4
0
2
188
202
11
4
Ngakawau/Karamea
6
0
6
0
2
95
387
2

All Matches Kick off @ 2.30pm unless otherwise notified

ROUND 1 – ALBION CUPHome   AwayVenue
Sat.4th July
Foote Shield
Westport38πŸ†š00Old Boys@Patterson Park
Sat.4th JulyWhite Star47πŸ†š12Ngakawau@Victoria Square
Sat.11th JulyOld Boys57πŸ†š21White Star@Craddock Park
Sat.11th JulyNgakawau00πŸ†š88Westport@Ngakawau Domain
Sat.18th JulyOld Boys80πŸ†š34Ngakawau@Craddock Park
Sat.18th JulyWestport36πŸ†š07White Star@Patterson Park
ROUND 2 – LIFE MEMBERS TROPHY RD 1
Sat.25th JulyOld Boys10πŸ†š52Westport@Craddock Park
Sat.25th JulyNgakawau35πŸ†š75White Star@Ngakawau Domain
Sat.1st AugustWhite Star14πŸ†š22Old Boys@Victoria Square
Sat.1st AugustWestportWBDπŸ†šLBDNgakawau@Patterson Park
Sat.8th AugustNgakawau14πŸ†š69Old Boys@Ngakawau Domain
Sat.8th AugustWhite Star24πŸ†š40Westport@Victoria Square
Sat.22nd August
SENIOR SHIELD, CRADDOCK TROPHY FINALSHomeAwayVenue
Craddock TrophyWhite Starβž–πŸ†šβž–NgakawauCancelled
Senior Shield FinalWestport25πŸ†š13Old BoysRESULT


 

REPRESENTATIVE SEASON 2020 ~ UPDATE
Sat.12 September at Hanmer
Sat.19 September at Timaru
Sat. 26 September at Westport

REPRESENTATIVE SEASON – Cancelled –
Sat.July 11 Ranfurly Shield
Sat.August 1 Seddon Shield
Sat.August 8 Seddon Shield
MITRE 10 HEARTLAND CHAMPIONSHIP – Postponed – till 2021
Sat. 22 August – East Coast v Buller Sat. 26 September – Poverty Bay v Buller
Sat. 29 August – Buller v North Otago Sat.3 October – Thames Valley v Buller
Sat. 5 September – Buller v West Coast Sat.10 October – Thames Valley v Buller
Sat.12 September – Mid Canterbury v Buller Sat.17 Oct (SEMIS) – Meads & Lochore
Sat.19 September – Buller v South Canterbury Sat-Sun 24/25 Oct (FINAL) – Meads & Lochore