Francis Mining Buller – Team Line up 12th Sept. 2020 Francis Mining Buller vs Mid Canterbury

The Buller team to take on Mid Canterbury this weekend is as follows:

Congratulations to the following players making their Francis Mining Buller 1st Class Debuts, Ben Pratt (VC), Dylan Rusbatch, Jesse Pitman–Joass, Jesse Forsyth, Alex Lean, Michael O’Regan, Ben Curnow, Caleb Aldridge and Hendrix Babbington.

Also a huge welcome back to Stephen Crackett back in the Blue and Cardinal.

Buller V Mid Canterbury

  1. Stephen Crackett
  2. Peter Foote
  3. Anthony Ellis
  4. Gabba De Kock
  5. Ben Pratt (VC) 1st class debut
  6. Dylan Rusbatch Buller Debut
  7. Kahu Parata (captain)
  8. Zach Walsh
  9. Thor Manawatu
  10. Jesse Pitman – Joass Buller debut
  11. Jesse Forsyth Buller debut
  12. Alex Lean Buller debut
  13. Illiesa Tora
  14. Mitieli Kaloudigibeci
  15. Alex Paterson
  16. Jack Best
  17. Michael O’Regan Buller debut
  18. Ben Curnow Buller debut
  19. Joel Hands
  20. Caleb Aldridge 1st class debut
  21. Tokohau Samuels
  22. Hendrix Babbington Buller debut

Coach – Gus Martyn
Asst Coach – Tim Manawatu
Manager – Chris Aldridge
Physio – Silas Carey
Doctor – Maisie Halsall-Rae

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.