Player Profile

Buller RU

Anthony.R.’Tony’ Mason

Birthday January 25, 2021
Height
Weight
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Westport OB

1996 season

1997 season

All seasons

1996 season

Sat 01 Jun 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield Marlborough 20 - 51
Mon 03 Jun 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield West Coast 00 - 20
Sat 17 Aug 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 14 - 15
Sat 24 Aug 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 19 - 24
Sat 31 Aug 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC East Coast 36 - 18
Sat 07 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC West Coast 03 - 18
Sat 21 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Wanganui 35 - 11
Sat 28 Sep 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC North Otago 22 - 20
Sat 05 Oct 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Mid Canterbury 03 - 08
Sat 12 Oct 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Marlborough 15 - 22
Sun 20 Oct 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC - Semi Final Wanganui 22 - 15

1997 season

Sat 31 May 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield Marlborough 17 - 24
Mon 02 Jun 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield West Coast 23 - 35
Sun 17 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative West Coast 16 - 07
Sat 30 Aug 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC East Coast 27 - 13
Sat 06 Sep 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC West Coast 13 - 21
Sat 20 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 28 - 29
Sat 27 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Marlborough 37 - 22
Sat 04 Oct 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC North Otago 54 - 29
Sat 11 Oct 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 12 - 33