Player Profile

Buller RU

Clay.A.Alexander

Birthday April 28, 1982
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Buller RU, Westport

2003 season

6 4
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2004 season

7
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

13 4
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2003 season

Mon 02 Jun 5:00 pm H Rundle Cup West Coast 07 - 03
Sat 23 Aug 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Wanganui 28 - 27
Sat 06 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Wairarapa Bush 25 - 00
Sat 20 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 21 - 35
Sat 27 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC King Country 10 - 13
Sat 04 Oct 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 37 - 12

2004 season

Sat 21 Aug 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Wairarapa Bush 27 - 15
Sat 28 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 25 - 30
Sat 04 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC West Coast 23 - 00
Sat 11 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Mid Canterbury 03 - 09
Sat 18 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 17 - 21
Sat 25 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 54 - 19
Sat 02 Oct 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC King Country 15 - 38