Player Profile

Buller RU

David Egelstaff

Birthday February 3, 1992
Height 185
Weight 102
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Buller RFU, Loan-Tasman

2016 season

10
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2017 season

10
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

20
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2016 season

Sat 27 Aug 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 28 - 26
Sat 03 Sep 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 34 - 32
Sat 10 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 18 - 30
Sat 17 Sep 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 48 - 00
Sat 24 Sep 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship East Coast 54 - 22
Sat 01 Oct 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 24 - 26
Sat 08 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship Wanganui 00 - 28
Sat 15 Oct 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship King Country 38 - 40
Sat 22 Oct 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship/Meads Cup Semi Final South Canterbury 06 - 16
Sat 29 Oct 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship/Meads Cup Final Wanganui 20 - 18

2017 season

Sat 05 Aug 1:00 pm N Representative Match Marlborough 22 - 29
Sat 26 Aug 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 27 - 24
Sat 02 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship West Coast 19 - 34
Sat 09 Sep 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 33 - 31
Sat 16 Sep 1:30 pm A Heartland Championship Thames Valley 26 - 07
Sat 23 Sep 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 29 - 24
Sat 30 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship East Coast 17 - 54
Sat 07 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 32 - 40
Sat 14 Oct 2:30 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua Kapiti 26 - 30
Sat 21 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship/Meads Cup Semi Final Horowhenua Kapiti 18 - 17