Player Profile

Buller RU

Dougal.G.Hurst

Birthday January 1, 1900
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs NZ

1992 season

1993 season

All seasons

1992 season

Mon 01 Jun 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC West Coast 03 - 31
Sat 04 Jul 2:30 pm A Seddon Shield Marlborough 14 - 41
Sat 18 Jul 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield Nelson Bays 16 - 22
Tue 11 Aug 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Mid Canterbury 08 - 10
Sat 15 Aug 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Marlborough 27 - 03
Sat 22 Aug 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC East Coast 28 - 10
Wed 26 Aug 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC North Otago 34 - 06
Wed 02 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Wanganui 29 - 00
Sat 05 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 41 - 11
Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Nelson Bays 29 - 15

1993 season

Tue 06 Apr 2:30 pm H Ranfurly Shield Auckland 03 - 48