Player Profile

Buller RU

Jamie.R.Paul

Birthday September 23, 1981
Height
Weight
Birthplace
Previous Clubs Buller RFU, Ngakawau/Karamea

2008 season

5 3
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2009 season

5 5
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10 8
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2008 season

Sat 23 Aug 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship South Canterbury 18 - 17
Sat 20 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship/Rundle Cup West Coast 19 - 20
Sat 27 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 42 - 10
Sat 04 Oct 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 25 - 08
Sat 11 Oct 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Mid Canterbury 32 - 17

2009 season

Sat 05 Sep 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship East Coast 47 - 09
Sat 12 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship/Rundle Cup West Coast 26 - 20
Sat 19 Sep 5:00 pm H Heartland Championship Wanganui 07 - 13
Sat 26 Sep 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 28 - 13
Sat 10 Oct 5:00 pm A Heartland Championship North Otago 29 - 14