Player Profile

Buller RU

Jared.K.Tanira

Birthday August 11, 1970
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Buller RU (Pakuranga-Auckland RU)

2000 season

6
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2001 season

8
Played
4
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

14
Played
6
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2000 season

Sat 19 Aug 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 24 - 24
Sat 26 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 21 - 14
Sat 09 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 35 - 03
Sat 23 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 10 - 37
Sat 30 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC North Otago 16 - 24
Sat 07 Oct 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC West Coast 10 - 23

2001 season

Mon 04 Jun 5:00 pm A Rundle Cup West Coast 09 - 20
Sun 17 Jun 5:00 pm A Seddon Shield Nelson Bays 62 - 08
Wed 11 Jul 5:00 pm H Ranfurly Shield Canterbury 03 - 69
Sat 25 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 28 - 06
Sat 01 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 17 - 24
Sat 08 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC West Coast 08 - 27
Sat 29 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Wairarapa Bush 21 - 05
Sat 06 Oct 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC North Otago 00 - 10