Player Profile

Buller RU

Jason Lee

Birthday December 22, 1981
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Buller RU, Reefton

1999 season

10 6
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10 6
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

1999 season

Sat 05 Jun 5:00 pm N Seddon Shield Marlborough 07 - 41
Mon 07 Jun 5:00 pm A Seddon Shield West Coast 38 - 17
Sat 07 Aug 5:00 pm A Rundle Cup West Coast 29 - 12
Sat 21 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC East Coast 18 - 36
Sat 28 Aug 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC North Otago 49 - 28
Sat 04 Sep 4:47 pm A Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 45 - 13
Sat 11 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Wairarapa Bush 10 - 41
Sat 18 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 73 - 00
Sat 25 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC West Coast 26 - 31
Sat 02 Oct 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC East Coast 74 - 08