Player Profile

Buller RU

Jeff.C.Aldridge

Birthday February 10, 1969
Height 186
Weight 80
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Westport

1995 season

1996 season

All seasons

1995 season

Sat 03 Jun 2:30 pm A Representative West Coast 19 - 00
Sat 24 Jun 2:30 pm A Seddon Shield Nelson Bays 66 - 12
Sat 05 Aug 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 31 - 13
Sat 12 Aug 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Marlborough 63 - 13
Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Thames Valley 19 - 35
Sat 26 Aug 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Wanganui 20 - 13
Sat 09 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC East Coast 34 - 10
Sat 16 Sep 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC West Coast 18 - 12
Sat 23 Sep 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 09 - 20
Sat 30 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC North Otago 29 - 30

1996 season

Sat 18 May 2:30 pm H Representative West Coast 34 - 23
Sat 01 Jun 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield Marlborough 20 - 51
Mon 03 Jun 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield West Coast 00 - 20