Player Profile

Buller RU

Malcolm.P.Lamont

Birthday February 6, 1965
Height 187
Weight 100
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Westport OB

1993 season

1994 season

All seasons

1993 season

Sat 13 Mar 2:30 pm A Representative Sunshine Coast (Aus) 07 - 19
Sat 20 Mar 2:30 pm A Representative Gold Coast (Aus) 00 - 10
Sat 27 Mar 2:30 pm A Representative Darling Downs (Aus) 05 - 03
Tue 06 Apr 2:30 pm H Ranfurly Shield Auckland 03 - 48
Sat 24 Jul 2:30 pm A Seddon Shield Nelson Bays 17 - 10
Wed 18 Aug 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Thames Valley 23 - 09
Sat 21 Aug 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Marlborough 37 - 22
Sat 04 Sep 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Wanganui 05 - 15
Wed 08 Sep 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 14 - 39
Sat 25 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Mid Canterbury 13 - 10

1994 season

Sat 04 Jun 2:30 pm H Rundle Cup West Coast 20 - 13
Sat 18 Jun 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Marlborough 20 - 27
Sun 10 Jul 2:30 pm A Seddon Shield Nelson Bays 75 - 08
Sat 17 Sep 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC East Coast 26 - 13