Player Profile

Buller RU

Mathew.R.Hart

Birthday July 25, 1974
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Buller RU, White Star

1998 season

11 4
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

1999 season

8 3
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

19 7
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

1998 season

Sun 10 May 2:30 pm H Representative West Coast 16 - 06
Sat 30 May 2:30 pm A Seddon Shield Nelson Bays 29 - 03
Mon 01 Jun 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield West Coast 22 - 16
Sat 22 Aug 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 32 - 19
Sat 29 Aug 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC East Coast 12 - 25
Sat 05 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC West Coast 30 - 15
Sat 12 Sep 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC North Otago 17 - 36
Sat 19 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Mid Canterbury 55 - 05
Sat 26 Sep 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 07 - 16
Sat 03 Oct 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 15 - 23
Sat 10 Oct 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 32 - 21

1999 season

Sat 07 Aug 5:00 pm A Rundle Cup West Coast 29 - 12
Sat 21 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC East Coast 18 - 36
Sat 28 Aug 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC North Otago 49 - 28
Sat 04 Sep 4:47 pm A Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 45 - 13
Sat 18 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 73 - 00
Sat 25 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC West Coast 26 - 31
Sat 02 Oct 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC East Coast 74 - 08
Sat 09 Oct 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 06 - 37