Player Profile

Buller RU

Samuel.J.Nelson

Birthday December 30, 1981
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Buller RU, White Star-OB

2004 season

6
Played
1
Tries
2
Conversions
7
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2005 season

8
Played
1
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
1
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

14
Played
2
Tries
2
Conversions
7
Penalties
1
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2004 season

Sat 21 Aug 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Wairarapa Bush 27 - 15
Sat 04 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC West Coast 23 - 00
Sat 11 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Mid Canterbury 03 - 09
Sat 18 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 17 - 21
Sat 25 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 54 - 19
Sat 02 Oct 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC King Country 15 - 38

2005 season

Sat 20 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Wairarapa Bush 29 - 24
Sat 27 Aug 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Thames Valley 12 - 29
Sat 03 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC West Coast 24 - 12
Sat 10 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Mid Canterbury 20 - 22
Sat 17 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 03 - 36
Sat 24 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 05 - 34
Sat 01 Oct 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC King Country 44 - 08
Sat 08 Oct 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Wairarapa Bush 20 - 14