Player Profile

Buller RU

Shannon.M.Dooley

Birthday November 22, 1978
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Buller RU, (Shirley-Canterbury RU)

2001 season

7 6
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2002 season

7 3
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

14 9
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2001 season

Mon 04 Jun 5:00 pm A Rundle Cup West Coast 09 - 20
Wed 11 Jul 5:00 pm H Ranfurly Shield Canterbury 03 - 69
Sat 25 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 28 - 06
Sat 08 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC West Coast 08 - 27
Sat 22 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 09 - 21
Sat 29 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Wairarapa Bush 21 - 05
Sat 06 Oct 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC North Otago 00 - 10

2002 season

Sat 17 Aug 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 38 - 15
Sat 24 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Wanganui 23 - 18
Sat 31 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC West Coast 20 - 25
Sat 07 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC North Otago 38 - 15
Sat 21 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 40 - 15
Sat 28 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC King Country 31 - 18
Sat 12 Oct 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 21 - 17