Player Profile

Buller RU

Tristan.J.Harris

Birthday January 28, 1979
Height
Weight
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Westport ; WC-Buller 1998

1997 season

6 2
Played
2
Tries
6
Conversions
4
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

1998 season

4 2
Played
0
Tries
1
Conversions
2
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

10 4
Played
2
Tries
7
Conversions
6
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

1997 season

Sun 17 Aug 2:30 pm A Representative West Coast 16 - 07
Sat 06 Sep 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC West Coast 13 - 21
Sat 13 Sep 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC Mid Canterbury 00 - 38
Sat 20 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 28 - 29
Sat 27 Sep 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC Marlborough 37 - 22
Sat 04 Oct 2:30 pm A Div3 - NPC North Otago 54 - 29

1998 season

Sun 10 May 2:30 pm H Representative West Coast 16 - 06
Sat 30 May 2:30 pm A Seddon Shield Nelson Bays 29 - 03
Mon 01 Jun 2:30 pm H Seddon Shield West Coast 22 - 16
Sat 29 Aug 2:30 pm H Div3 - NPC East Coast 12 - 25