Buller U52kg Team announced

Below is the List of 20 names that we have chosen for the Buller U52kg Team.

  • Nico Gugich
  • Cian Pratt
  • Josh Prasad
  • Flynn Meadowcroft
  • Kye Neame
  • Blake Craddock
  • Blake Jack
  • Dylan Walsh
  • Kobe Brownlee
  • Angus Robertson
  • Edwin Tueni
  • Evo Ridley
  • Maddox Manawatu
  • Ethan Hart
  • Tarris Ormiston
  • Flynn Aldridge
  • Caleb Crawford
  • Daniel Hawley
  • Beau Wallace
  • Zac Jope

Please let us know if you are unavailable for the Tournament which runs from Sunday 9th July – Friday 16th July

We will also invite Keir Barry and Ben Duncan to join the Squad as injury cover.

Training’s will be Every Monday 3.30pm-5pm ( except this monday as its a public holiday) Every Thursday 3.30pm – 5pm and these Sundays from 1pm -3pm – 11th June, 18th June, 25th June and 2nd July. Reefton and Murchison kids are only expected to come on either a Thursday or a Sunday training as we understand the pressures of travel.

Every Player must bring running shoes, rugby boots and Mouth Guards to every training.

Thanks for your efforts.

Tim Manawatu (RDO)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.