Player Profile

Buller RU

Sailasa.S.Limamaka

Birthday July 23, 1978
Height cm
Weight kg
Birthplace NZ
Previous Clubs Buller RU, Westport

2002 season

8
Played
3
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2003 season

8
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

All seasons

16
Played
5
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards

2002 season

Sat 17 Aug 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 38 - 15
Sat 24 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Wanganui 23 - 18
Sat 31 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC West Coast 20 - 25
Sat 07 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC North Otago 38 - 15
Sat 14 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Wairarapa Bush 32 - 24
Sat 21 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 40 - 15
Sat 28 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC King Country 31 - 18
Sat 12 Oct 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 21 - 17

2003 season

Mon 02 Jun 5:00 pm H Rundle Cup West Coast 07 - 03
Sat 23 Aug 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Wanganui 28 - 27
Sat 30 Aug 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC Horowhenua Kapiti 31 - 19
Sat 06 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Wairarapa Bush 25 - 00
Sat 13 Sep 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC West Coast 13 - 25
Sat 20 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC South Canterbury 21 - 35
Sat 27 Sep 5:00 pm H Div3 - NPC King Country 10 - 13
Sat 04 Oct 5:00 pm A Div3 - NPC Poverty Bay 37 - 12